We value

  • Respect
     
  • Responsibility
     
  • Honesty
     
  • Safety
     
  • Trust 

Indonesian language

Learning a second language is a valuable process for students.

Indonesian is taught throughout the Fleurieu Peninsula including here at Victor Harbor R–7 School,

Diary Dates

This section will give you an overview of important dates and times for projects and events happening in and around the Victor Harbor R–7 School.
It's an easy reference point to ensure you don't miss important activities or deadlines.

October
Event Date Category School Section
Term 4 Starts Monday 16 October 2017 Whole of School Events read more »
Nunyara Camp - Year 4 Monday 23 October 2017 Primary Events Year 4 read more »
Nunyara Camp - Year 5 Wednesday 25 October 2017 Primary Events Year 5 read more »
November
Event Date Category School Section
Adare Camp Wednesday 01 November 2017 Junior Primary Events Reception/Year 1 read more »
Fregon Return Visit Monday 06 November 2017 Primary Events Year 7 classes read more »
Reception Transition - Parent Information Evening Tuesday 07 November 2017 Junior Primary Events 5:30pm - 6:30pm read more »
Reception Transition Visits Wednesday 08 November 2017 Junior Primary Events 9am - 11:45am read more »
Reception Transition Visits Wednesday 15 November 2017 Junior Primary Events 9am - 11:45am read more »
Victor Harbor High School Year 7 Transition Meeting Wednesday 22 November 2017 Primary Events 5:30pm - 6:30pm read more »
Reception Transition Visits Wednesday 29 November 2017 Junior Primary Events 9am - 11:45am read more »
December
Event Date Category School Section
Junior Primary Assembly Christmas Performance Thursday 14 December 2017 Junior Primary Events read more »
Year 7 Graduation Thursday 14 December 2017 Primary Events read more »
Last Day Term 4 Friday 15 December 2017 Whole of School Events Early Finish 2:10
Happy holidays !
read more »